NYFW SS10: Vena Cava, Erin Wasson x RVCA

I’ve heard of Vena Cava before, but never really paid attention to it…until the purple lipstick.

Vena-Cava-Beauty-spring-fashion-2010-008_runway

Just tell me the lipstick's brand and color code and I'll have a good night sleep.

131757

The collection is looking fabulous as well.. I particularly like this picture from Dazed & Digital.

**

Also, I love Erin Wasson x RVCA Spring collection.. Is it me or Freja is on fire this season?

90611290_10.preview 00070m

I absolutely love their new take on the Breton top!

00170m

Shall we wait until Topshop copies it? Sighs. Noticed how Wasson’s AW09 inspired Topshop?

84920215_10.preview horror-girl1

Nudge, nudge. I’m sure you know which one is which.

Leave a Reply

