No one does it better

DSC02043

It was my last day interning, and I knew I would miss passing by No-one store every Monday to Wednesday morning. I love how it is called ‘a fashion and lifestyle store’. It’s a shame I haven’t got the chance to sit down with a laptop and a cup of coffee like the locals do there. Here are some pictures of its awesome window display!

DSC02045

It was a week before London Fashion Week, and Vanessa da Silva’s collection of customized ‘I Love London’ T-shirts were displayed there.

DSC02046

DSC02047

If only I can just get one of these from all the gift shops in London, I’ll be a happy tourist everyday on a sight-seeing bus.

Leave a Reply

