NYFW SS10: Rodarte

I was going to start the LFW post, but I remember I haven’t really made my peace with NYFW (There’s still a collection that I love so much I just have to post it)… So here is Rodarte Spring Summer 2010 collection!

00190m32

00310m

542345

00250m

Laird Borrelli-Persson at Style.com describes the collection perfectly, “The idea that someone could “be scarred and still beautiful” was the collection’s leitmotif, and it was about as far from some banal notion of “tribal fashion” as you could get.”

Leave a Reply

