Jil Sander Navy

Jil Sander is one of my favorite (unaffordable) brands and it’s about to launch a lower-priced line named “Jil Sander Navy”. I am too thrilled about this. It MIGHT be better than J+ (Uniqlo x Jil Sander the designer herself), as Navy will be designed by Raf Simons. Not that I don’t like J+ (I queued the first day the collection launched dammit!), it’s just that I have my hopes high for Navy because it will have the same spirit as the runway collection. So perhaps a little more twists here and there. Now fast forward to 2011 please!

Leave a Reply

