I’m With the Band

It’s that time of year again… Fashion Week. I remember I started this blog with a big ambition to cover all the shows I like – but of course, I failed. Here, I’m going to start with the collection from Band of Outsiders for Spring/Summer 2011.

It’s apparent that I’m still in love with sheer materials. Whites are best worn in summer. The metallic lace-ups really make the all-white look pop.

Checks on checks? Who would have thought… Very easy on the eye with the rolled up chinos.

I know I don’t really keep up with menswear, but this look screams London’s summer boy no? Well, the blouse caught my attention and that’s basically what I like about menswear. It’s all about the little details.

Leave a Reply

