MAC Wonder

Get your invisible jet ready this coming spring to go to your nearest MAC store! MAC is doing a collaboration with DC this time. I’ve always loved the idea of Wonder Woman since I was little. Yes, “the idea”. Because honestly, I never read the comics. I love the colors, the outfit… I guess it’s the whole ‘woman power’ thing, you know?

The MAC Wonder Woman line up looks so fun, I really don’t know what I’m gonna get. (I guess there’s no such thing as too many lipsticks, right?)

One thought on “MAC Wonder

Leave a Reply

