The Scarves

The Liberty how-to-tie-scarf videos have been around for quite a while now. But it was until yesterday when I went to Liberty and saw the lovely scarves there that I realized I really want to invest in one great scarf. I’ve always loved scarves, especially for the summer. Most of my scarves (if not all) are from vintage stores, because you know you won’t see it on anyone else (why I like vintage in the first place).

But of course, you wouldn’t fine the digitally printed ones in a vintage store. I’d like to tell myself that these types of scarves are great investments, and they’re not too ‘at-the-moment’. I mean, it’s not too obvious like a Peter Pilotto dress (no hate, I love their prints so much but the high street easily copied them).

Laura Berens

Athena Procopiou

Christopher Kane

Oh, and did I mention they all feel so soft? For more Liberty tutorial videos, visit http://www.youtube.com/user/thelibertylondon

One thought on “The Scarves

Leave a Reply

