Melancholia

Last year, I waited patiently for Black Swan. This year, my number one on my must-watch list is Lars von Trier’s Melancholia. I haven’t watched any of his films, but this looks like a film I would enjoy. I was going to see Antichrist, but did not have the time (and to be honest, I was a bit scared to watch it). Haven’t seen Dunst in a while and I’ve loved her since Bring It On (I know, right?!). So I’m excited to see her here (she got Best Actress at Cannes for this role). Is this the year of Kirsten Dunst? I hope so! Oh, Gainsbourg and Skarsgaard are also the reason why I’m dying to see this movie.

Leave a Reply

