Summer!

It’s that time of the year again! Well, in London, we only get a few days of summer. So yes, it’s quite precious. I was going to post my summer wish list, and what better way to make a collage, than with Polyvore? Nothing! 🙂 (if there is, please do tell me)

I found the Uniqlo linen shirt I wanted, so I posted it. I’ve been looking for a black laced cropped top, and Polyvore suggested this Topshop Lace Crop. I’m pretty much flexible with the trousers, but who wouldn’t want these 3.1 Phillip Lim printed trousers? So there goes my dream summer outfit.

The 31 hour 3.1 Phillip Lim bag is another story. I’ve been lusting over this since beginning of this year, when it came in black/white and black/tan. It’s safe to say that, Phillip Lim has become one of my favorite brands now. The Isabel Marant necklace is also a darling I’ve been craving for. I found a similar necklace in a certain high street chain, but somehow I felt like I’d be cheating if I get it. The scarf is of course, optional. I think Ferragamo is very good at scarves, each of their print is like a story. When you wear them twisted on your neck, you get these beautiful glimpses of leopard and flowers. It’s almost like teasing, really.

So the only thing I actually own is the ever-so-useful-and-lovely, Clinique Chubby stick in Chunky Cherry. It’s sheer, moist, and I just love applying it. The sheer nail polish by American Apparel that I just found out about last week, is also intriguing. The blue mascara is inspired by a post from Into The Gloss (I’d probably look for a cheaper option in Boots).

 

One thought on “Summer!

Leave a Reply

