The holy book

I can’t remember the last time I got excited over a magazine. The last magazine I purchased was actually Vogue – and it was simply because I hadn’t read it for a while and Emma Stone was on the cover. It’s a bit…bland. Oh, I remember the days I subscribed to Bazaar and bought endless copies of Vogue. Then I started buying bi-annuals such as The Gentlewoman and Industrie (which I still always look for whenever I’m in Magma). Now we have another new comer, the brainchild of a not-so-new editor, THE CR FASHION BOOK.

It’s out this September. Now repeat after me, “I believe in Carine Roitfeld”

Leave a Reply

