Say What?!

I was intrigued when I saw the word ‘COLLAGE’ on Acne SS13 Show. Just a plain tee with letters. I liked it. And somehow they are now everywhere, screaming at me! Well, they have always been around of course, it’s just that I now I notice them. I mean, it makes me want to make this post! Here we go, my new lust list:

Image

ACNE – pure luxury.

Image

Brian Lichtenberg – cheeky! But I want one of these.

Image

Rodarte – because, who doesn’t like a typo?

Image

Kenzo – Ok, this one’s got a tiger on it. But just like rest of the world, I too, am in love with Kenzo.

Image

Zoe Karssen – this explains everything

 

Leave a Reply

